eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series

40 of the Best Sim Racers in the World Compete for $300,000

The eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series is the premier sim racing series. Enter its 12th season, it is also one of the longest running esports series. 40 of the best sim racers from all over the world will compete across a 20 race schedule for their share of over $300,000, and whoever sits atop the points in the end will walk away with an impressive $100,000. Live broadcasts of the races are available for viewing on iRacing’s Twitch, Youtube, and Facebook channels.

Download the Official Media Guide




Are you a member of the official NASCAR members club?


Past Champions

Nick Ottinger

2020 Champion

Zack Novak

2019 Champion

Ray Alfalla

2018 Champion

Ryan Luza

2017 Champion

Ray Alfalla

2016 Champion

Kenny Humpe

2015 Champion

Michael Conti

2014 Champion

Tyler Hudson

2013 Champion

Ray Alfalla

2012 Champion

Ray Alfalla

2011 Champion

Richard Towler

2010 Champion