Live Broadcasts

All races start at 9PM ET

Rounds Date Track
Round 1 February 11th Daytona International Speedway
Round 2 February 25th Auto Club Speedway
Round 3 March 17th Homestead-Miami Speedway
Round 4 March 31st Bristol Motor Speedway
Round 5 April 14th Richmond Raceway
Round 6 April 28th Dover International Speedway
Round 7 May 12th Charlotte Motor Speedway
Round 8 May 26th Atlanta Motor Speedway
  June 16th All-Star Exhibition
Round 9 June 30th Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Round 10 July 14th New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Round 11 July 28th Michigan International Speedway
Round 12 August 11th Watkins Glen International
Round 13 August 25th Daytona International Speedway
Round 14 September 15th Darlington Speedway
Round 15* September 24th Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Round 16* October 1st Talladega Superspeedway
Playoff Round 1* October 8th Charlotte Roval
Playoff Round 2* October 15th Kansas Speedway
Playoff Round 3* October 22nd Texas Motor Speedway
Season Finale* November 1st Phoenix Raceway
*Will be broadcast on NBCSN (times/date subject to change)