Date

  • Sunday, March 15th

Schedule

    • Registration Opens: 12:30 pm EST/ 17:30 GMT
    • Session Launch: 1:00 pm EST/ 18:00 GMT
    • Practice: 20 min/ 1:00 pm EST/ 18:00 GMT
    • Qualifying: 8 min/ 1:20 pm EST/ 18:20 GMT
    • Race: 90 min/ 1:30 pm EST/ 18:30 GMT

 

  • Solo event

Cars / Classes

  • GS: Porsche Cayman GT4
  • TCR: Audi RS 3 LMS TCR

 

 


Prizes

TOP SPLIT PRIZES (Main race) 

  • First Place (for both classes): Two VIP credentials to any 2020 IMSA event weekend
    • Recipients must be 19 years of age or older. 
    • Valid for U.S. based events 
    • Can be exchanged for a 50th Anniversary book if winner is not able to attend/not of age
  • Second Place (for both classes): IMSA 50th Anniversary Hardcover Book
  • Third Place (for both classes): IMSA 50th Anniversary Hardcover Book

RANDOM PARTICIPATION PRIZE (One winner drawn from all entries)

  • Two VIP credentials to any 2020 IMSA event weekend
    • Recipients must be 19 years of age or older. 
    • Valid for U.S. based events

(Can be exchanged for a 50th Anniversary book if winner is not able to attend/not of age)