2021 Schedule

Season Starts November 15th, 2021

 

Rounds Date Track Replay
Round 1 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Volusia Speedway WATCH
Round 2 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Kokomo Speedway WATCH
Round 3 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 Bristol Dirt WATCH
Round 4 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 Eldora Speedway WATCH
Round 5 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Williams Grove Speedway WATCH
Round 6 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 Knoxville Raceway WATCH
Round 7 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 Cedar Lake WATCH
Round 8 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Lernerville WATCH
Round 9 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 Weedsport Speedway WATCH
Round 10 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 The Dirt Track at Charlotte WATCH