Experience some of the world’s most legendary race events on iRacing. Build your team and race in full-length 6 hour, 12 hour, and 24 hour endurance races based on real-world events like the Rolex 24, 12 Hours of Sebring, 24 Hours of Le Mans, and more. Our special NASCAR events such as the Daytona 500 and Coke 600 are included in the official NASCAR iRacing Series schedule.

Each event will be broadcast LIVE to the public at iRacing.com/live, with coverage powered by RaceSpotTV.

Live Broadcasts

 

bathurst1000-logo

October 14-15, 2017

Saturday 13:00 GMT / 8AM EST

Sunday 01:00 GMT / Saturday 8PM EST

Widely reguarded at the pinnacle of motorsport in Australia, the Bathurst 1000 is a 1,000 km (620 mi) endurance race held at Mount Panorama Circuit. It is a championship event for the V8 Supercars Series.

Ford Falcon FG V8 / Holden VF Commodore V8 Supercar

daytona-logo

January 13-15, 2017

Saturday 02:00 GMT / Friday 10PM EDT 

Saturday 13:00 GMT / 9AM EDT 

Saturday 17:00 GMT / 1PM EDT 

Sunday 14:00 GMT / 10AM EDT 

The Roar Before the 24 is a practice run for the Rolex 24. We’ll be running a 2.4 solo race in preparation for our own 24 Hours of Daytona a week later.

Kia Optima / Ford Mustang / Global Mazda MX-5 Cup

daytona-logo

January 21, 2017

13:00 GMT / 8AM EST

The 24 Hours of Daytona is a 24-hour endurance race held at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, FL. It marks the first major auto race of the year in the United States. It also marks the start of the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship, known as the Rolex 24.

Corvette C7 DP / Audi R8 GT3 LMS, Mercedes AMG GT3, BMW Z4 GT3

12hsebring

March 11-12, 2017

Saturday 13:00 GMT / 8AM EST

Sunday 01:00 GMT / Saturday 8PM EST

The 12 Hours of Sebring is a 12-hour endurance race held at Sebring International Raceway, also in Florida. It is the second round of the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship.

Corvette C7 DP / Audi R8 GT3 LMS, Mercedes AMG GT3, BMW Z4 GT3

24hnurburg

April 22, 2017

Saturday 13:00 GMT / 9AM EDT

The 24 Hours Nürburgring (ADAC 24h Rennen Nürburgring) is a 24-hour endurance event on the Nordschleife of the Nürburgring in Germany. It also utilizes part of the GP-Strecke course to form a total lap length of 15.5 miles (25 km).

Porsche 911 GT3 Cup / Audi R8 LMS / Kia Optima / Global Mazda MX-5 Cup

indy500-logo

May 19-22, 2017

Saturday 01:00 GMT / Friday 9PM EDT

Saturday 20:00 GMT / 4PM EDT

Sunday 01:00 GMT / Saturday 9PM EDT

Sunday 12:00 GMT / 8AM EDT

Known as “The Greatest Spectacle in Racing,” the Indy 500 is one of the most prestigious race events in the world, held since 1911 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. It is part of the Verizon IndyCar Series in the United States.

Dallara DW12

24hlemans-logo

June 10, 2017

13:00 GMT / 9AM EDT 

The 24 Hours of Le Mans (24 Heures du Mans) is the world’s oldest active endurance race, held since 1923 near Le Mans, France, at Circuit de la Sarthe. It is one of the most prestigious auto races in the world, and part of the FIA World Endurance Championship.

HPD ARX 01c / Ford GT GTE, Ferrari 488 GTE

24hrsspa-logo

July 22, 2017

13:00 GMT / 9AM EDT 

The 24 Hours of Spa is an endurance race held in Belgium at Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps since 1923. It is part of the Blancpain Endurance Series.

Audi R8 LMS / Mercedes AMG GT3 / BMW Z4 GT3 / McLaren MP4-12C GT3 / Ford GT GT3

6hrsglen

August 4-6, 2017

Saturday 02:00 GMT / Friday 10PM EDT 

Saturday 13:00 GMT / 9AM EDT 

Saturday 17:00 GMT / 1PM EDT 

Sunday 14:00 GMT / 10AM EDT 

The Six Hours of the Glen is an endurance race at Watkins Glen International in New York. Dating from 1948, the race is currently part of the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship.

Corvette C7 DP / Ferrari 488 GTE, 2017 Ford GT / Audi R8 LMS GT3, Mercedes AMG GT3

italygp-logo

August 18-20, 2017

Saturday 01:00 GMT / Friday 9PM EDT

Saturday 20:00 GMT / 4PM EDT

Sunday 01:00 GMT / Saturday 9PM EDT

Sunday 12:00 GMT / 8AM EDT

The Kamel GT Road America 500 is inspired by the 1989 Miller High Life 500 – a 500km race at Road America featuring both Protoype and GT cars. This event can be run solo or with a team.

Nissan GTP ZX-T / Audi 90 GTO

petitlemans-logo

September 30 – October 1, 2017

Saturday 13:00 GMT / 9AM EST

Sunday 01:00 GMT / Saturday 9PM EST

The Petit Le Mans is a 10 hour endurance race held at Road Atlanta in Georgia.

Corvette C7 DP / Ferrari 488 GTE, 2017 Ford GT / Audi R8 LMS GT3, Mercedes AMG GT3, Ferrari 488 GT3
Translate »