The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague wraps up its second semester tonight at Nashville Superspeedway with the Playseat 100. The race will stream live on Tuesday at 8PM ET on and across iRacing social media channels.

About the Series: The eNASCAR College iRacing Series gives college students from the United States and Canada the opportunity to compete for their share of $60,000 in scholarships. Using the NASCAR Xfinity Series cars, 40 drivers qualify for the event by registering here and posting their fastest lap times in a two-week Time Attack through the iRacing UI. With well over 150 colleges and universities represented in the first Time Attack of the season and only one representative per school, drivers are competing not only against the greater iRacing community, but also their own classmates, for a spot on the prestigious grid.

Track Info: Built and opened in 2001, Nashville Superspeedway was a staple of the NASCAR Xfinity and Craftsman Truck Series schedules for its first decade of existence before its sudden closure in 2011. Just as quickly as it disappeared, though, it returned to action in 2021—this time adding the NASCAR Cup Series for the first time. Nashville is a unique entity on the NASCAR calendar; its 1.33-mile length is shorter than most other tri-ovals, while its concrete racing surface makes it the longest track on the Cup Series calendar not to be paved with asphalt.

Entry List: The following 40 drivers have qualified for Tuesday’s eNASCAR College iRacing Series Playseat 100 at Nashville Superspeedway:





02 Zachary DeWael Chatham, ON St Clair College
03 John Hall3 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Massachusetts Maritime Academy
1 Reece Baham Richmond, VA Auburn University
3 Matthew Cox Audubon, NJ William and Mary
4 Nate S Stewart Hopkinsville, KY Hopkinsville Community College
7 James Scioly Spokane, WA Eastern Washington University
8 Taylor Butcher-Benjamin Orrtanna, PA Penn State Mont Alto
10 Steven Wilson IA City, IA University of Iowa
12 Jordan Johnson Aurora, OH Kent State University
13 Matthew L Morton Pickerington, OH The Ohio State University
15 Garrett Viton Medina, OH Arizona State University
17 Sean Peleg Hartland, MI University of Michigan
18 Austin Edwards Brentwood, CA Crafton Hills College
19 Elliot White Santa Barbara, CA Howard Community College
22 Alex Kolonics Chestnut Ridge, NY Rockland Community College
23 Francisco Villarreal Weslaco, TX University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
25 Will Norton Lawrence, KS University of Kansas
27 Matthew Andreesen Vinton, IA Iowa State University
28 Liam Sheen Paddock Lake, WI University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
29 Douglas Newbigging Shavertown, PA King’s College
33 Brett Suggs Mooresville, NC High Point University
36 Noel Fougere Antigonish, NS St. Francis Xavier University
45 Thomas Clawson Jarrell, TX Temple College
48 A.J Green CLEMMONS, NC Guilford Technical Community College
49 Garrett Lowe Gastonia, NC University of North Carolina at Charlotte
52 Jack Coyne Warren, NJ Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
55 Wyatt Harvey Indianapolis, IN Butler University
56 Tate Lightle Lakeview, OR Eastern Oregon University
62 Anthony Burroughs St Peters, MO St. Charles Community College
72 Indy Kassy Falls Church, VA Purdue University
75 Jose Solis Jr East Hartford, CT University of Connecticut
81 Anthony Chrobak Effort, PA East Stroudsburg University
83 Austin Green Melbourne, FL Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
90 Malachi Drake Bowling Green, KY Western Kentucky University
95 Chris A Fritz Newark, DE University of Delaware
96 Jake Cummings Orlando, FL Wingate University
97 Logan Clampitt Trabuco Canyon, CA Saddleback College
98 Mario Merenda Tulsa, OK University of Oklahoma
99 Trey Ryan Albany, NY University at Albany
316 Tyler Davis Dyersburg, TN Dyersburg State Community College


The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague is supported by SCW, Coca-Cola, Logitech G, Playseat, and Xfinity. For more information on the series and how to compete, visit For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch