Another season of eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series action kicks off this Wednesday at Bristol Motor Speedway, but the action will look quite a bit different from last spring’s virtual race at The Last Great Colosseum. Just like its real-world counterpart later in the week, the virtual Bristol has undergone a dirt makeover, turning the high-banked half-mile into a festival of sideways driving sure to entertain race fans of all types. Coverage starts on FS1 at 6PM ET as part of NASCAR Race Hub, while the racing itself begins at 8PM ET.

Much like in Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series event, the sport’s biggest stars will need to race their way through elimination rounds in order to crack the main event. After qualifying, the field will split into three groups, with seven drivers advancing from each of the 20-lap heats on offer. From there, it’s a 70-lap dash to the finish among the 21 drivers in the main event, with up to three attempts at a green-white-checkered finish.

As was the case last year, NASCAR’s current front-runners will be joined by a hand-picked lineup of stars from the sport’s recent history. For Bristol, Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Clint Bowyer will line up alongside 2020 Pro Invitational race winners like William Byron, Denny Hamlin, and Alex Bowman; past NASCAR Cup Series champions like Kyle Busch, Joey Logano, and Martin Truex Jr.; and 2021 race winners like Michael McDowell, Christopher Bell, and Kyle Larson.

This year’s eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series events will also add a charitable element for the first time. The winner of each of the 10 eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series events throughout 2021 will receive $5,000 to be donated to the charity of their choice.

The tentative entry list* for Wednesday’s eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series event at Bristol Motor Speedway is as follows:




00 Quin Houff StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Timmy Hill Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing
5 Kyle Larson Hendrick Motorsports
6 Ryan Newman Roush Fenway Racing
7 Corey Lajoie Spire Motorsports
8 Tyler Reddick Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Team Penske
14 Chase Briscoe Stewart-Haas Racing
15 James Davison Rick Ware Racing
17 Chris Buescher Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex, Jr. Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Christopher Bell Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Matt DiBenedetto Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Team Penske
23 Bubba Wallace 23XI Racing
24 William Byron Hendrick Motorsports
34 Michael McDowell Front Row Motorsports
37 Ryan Preece JTG Daugherty Racing
38 Anthony Alfredo Front Row Motorsports
41 Cole Custer Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Ross Chastain Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Erik Jones Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Alex Bowman Hendrick Motorsports
51 Garrett Smithley Petty Ware Racing
52 Josh Bilicki Rick Ware Racing
53 Joey Gase Rick Ware Racing
77 Justin Haley Spire Motorsports
78 BJ McLeod Live Fast Racing
79 Clint Bowyer Clint Bowyer Racing
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. JR Motorsports
99 Daniel Suarez Trackhouse Racing


*subject to change

eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series practice from Bristol Motor Speedway begins on Wednesday at 6PM ET, with the first green flag on heat racing set to drop just before 8PM ET and an estimated green flag on the 70-lap main event at 8:45PM ET. FS1 will carry live and exclusive coverage of the event. Following Bristol, the 10-race invitational series continues on April 21 at Talladega Superspeedway, while the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series for the world’s fastest sim racers continues its season with a visit to Auto Club Speedway on March 30 at 9PM ET that will stream live on

For more information on the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series and eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series, visit For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch