Tuesday night represents our first chance to see the stars of the 2020 eNASCAR iRacing World Championship in action, as this year’s 40-car field lines up at Daytona International Speedway for the non-points Clash. 50 laps are on the docket as a number of new teams make their first start, while drivers feel out their superspeedway setups in preparation for next week’s season opener at Daytona.

Last year’s Championship Four are back, but three of them (Zack Novak, Keegan Leahy, and Bobby Zalenski) will all be with new teams for 2020 after winter free agency reshaped the driver roster. All told, while only nine of this year’s drivers weren’t in the field last year, just under half of the 2019 driver-team combinations have returned intact for the new season. That’s in part due to a number of new additions to the team roster, including Denny Hamlin Racing, William Byron eSports, KLR eSports, and Stewart-Haas Gaming.

This year’s eNASCAR iRacing World Championship driver roster is as follows:





1 Steve Sheehan Huntersville, NC KLR eSports
2 Ray Alfalla Cape Coral, FL Virtual Racing School
3 Blake Reynolds Houston, TX Team Dillon Esports
4 Santiago Tirres Hickory, NC Letarte eSports
5 Matt Bussa Naperville, IL Williams Esports
6 Nathan Lyon St. Louis, MO Roush Fenway Racing
8 Michael Conti Charlotte, NC JR Motorsports
9 Eric Smith Charlotte, NC Jim Beaver eSports
10 Justin Bolton Greensburg, PA Stewart-Haas eSports
14 Brandon Kettelle Alva, FL Clint Bowyer Racing
15 Michael Guariglia Siler City, NC Jim Beaver eSports
16 Chris Overland San Antonio, TX Wood Brothers Gaming
17 Kollin Keister Frostburg, MD Roush Fenway Racing
18 Graham Bowlin Houston, TX Gibbs Gaming
21 Garrett Lowe Gastonia, NC Wood Brothers Gaming
23 Casey Kirwan Matthews, NC Denny Hamlin Racing
24 Jake Nichols Stella, NC Mode Motorsports
25 Nick Ottinger Claremont, NC William Byron eSports
27 Corey Vincent Louisville, KY Renegades
32 Keegan Leahy Halifax, NS Denny Hamlin Racing
33 Michael Guest Brownsburg, IN Team Dillon Esports
36 Chris Shearburn Springfield, IL Letarte eSports
37 Christian Challiner Stoke-on-Trent, GBR JTG Daugherty Racing
41 Dylan Duval Halifax, NS Stewart-Haas eSports
42 Bob Bryant Biloxi, MS KLR eSports
46 Jimmy Mullis Midland, NC Richmond Raceway eSports
47 Jeremy Allen Indianapolis, IN JTG Daugherty Racing
51 Malik Ray Greer, SC Gibbs Gaming
53 Ryan Luza Cypress, TX Williams Esports
54 Alex McCollum Phillipsburg, NJ G2 Esports
55 Caine Cook Blue Springs, MO Renegades
66 Jarl Teien Tonsberg, NOR G2 Esports
75 Phillip Diaz Brandon, FL Mode Motorsports
77 Ashton Crowder Charlotte, NC Burton Kligerman eSports
79 Brian Schoenburg Moorpark, CA Clint Bowyer Racing
83 Bobby Zalenski Fresno, CA Virtual Racing School
88 Brad Davies Charlotte, NC JR Motorsports
90 Zack Novak Clinton, CT Richmond Raceway eSports
97 John Gorlinsky Charlotte, NC William Byron eSports
99 Logan Clampitt Trabuco Canyon, CA Burton Kligerman eSports

Novak and John Gorlinsky were last year’s superspeedway race winners at Daytona and Talladega, as they’ll make their respective race debuts for Richmond Raceway eSports and William Byron eSports on Tuesday. Nine eNASCAR drivers qualified for Sunday’s Podium 500, with Ottinger and Blake Reynolds running in the top five at the finish.

The non-points eNASCAR iRacing World Championship Clash at Daytona International Speedway will kick off on Tuesday night at 9PM ET/6PM PT. The first points race of the season at Daytona will run on Tuesday, February 11.

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch