FOX NASCAR Broadcast Team of Jeff Gordon, Mike Joy and Larry McReynolds on the Call for Star-Studded FOX NASCAR iRACING

Dale Earnhardt Jr., Kyle Busch, Joey Logano, Brad Keselowski and Chase Elliott Among NASCAR Stars Participating

CHARLOTTE, N.C. – FOX Sports, teaming with NASCAR and iRacing, delivers the first-ever eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series event Sunday, March 22, at 1:30 PM ET on FS1 and the FOX Sports app. Titled FOX NASCAR iRACING, the 90-minute, simulation-style program includes a cross-section of competitors from the NASCAR CUP SERIES, NASCAR XFINITY SERIES, NASCAR GANDER RV & OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES and a group of NASCAR dignitaries.

FOX NASCAR broadcasters Jeff Gordon, Mike Joy and Larry McReynolds call the action from the iRacing virtual Homestead-Miami Speedway.

“This is a unique opportunity to offer competitive and entertaining racing to our viewers as we all work through these challenging times together,” said Brad Zager, FOX Sports Executive Producer, EVP/Head of Production & Operations. “We are following CDC guidelines to maintain a safe work environment, as the well-being of all those involved is paramount. We value our relationships across the NASCAR community and appreciate all of the effort that it took in bringing this project to life.”

NASCAR icon Dale Earnhardt Jr. headlines a high-powered lineup, including two-time and defending NASCAR CUP SERIES champion Kyle Busch, 2012 NASCAR CUP SERIES champion Brad Keselowski, 2018 NASCAR CUP Series champion Joey Logano, three-time Daytona 500 winner Denny Hamlin, 2016 NASCAR CUP SERIES Rookie of the Year Chase Elliott, 2008 NASCAR XFINITY SERIES champion Clint Bowyer, 2014 NASCAR CUP SERIES Rookie of the Year Kyle Larson and 2017 NASCAR GANDER RV & OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES champion Christopher Bell.

Bowyer, who expanded his role with FOX Sports earlier this year, serves as the in-car analyst, competing in an iRacing simulator in the FOX NASCAR Charlotte studio.

List of entrants for Sunday’s race (subject to change):



Christopher Bell Anthony Alfredo
Clint Bowyer Justin Allgaier
Chris Buescher Michael Annett
Kyle Busch Chase Briscoe
William Byron Harrison Burton
Matt DiBenedetto Landon Cassill
Austin Dillon Ross Chastain
Chase Elliott Austin Cindric
Denny Hamlin Noah Gragson
Timmy Hill Justin Haley
Brad Keselowski Myatt Snider
Kyle Larson
Joey Logano


Michael McDowell Stewart Friesen
John Hunter Nemechek Jesse Iwuji
Ryan Preece Ty Majeski
Garrett Smithley Ryan Truex
Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
Bubba Wallace


Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Parker Kligerman


Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch