Led by Chase Owen, iRacers topped the recent Skip Barber IndyCar Academy Shootout at Sebring.  Owen won the grand prize of a fully paid season in the Skip Barber Racing Series while David Porcelli  and Ben Wadell earned Skip Barber Scholarship Prizes of $15,000 and $10,000, respectively, to use in the Skip Barber Winter or Summer Series.   Together, Owen, Porcelli and Wadell have more than 60 wins  on iRacing.Wadell

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch