Team up with iRacers around the world to go twice around the clock in the 2020 iRacing 24 Hours of Spa presented by VCO, the latest endurance race in iRacing’s Special Events calendar. This GT3-only event sends competitors to the legendary Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps to compete in a virtual version of the real-world event that debuted all the way back in 1923.

The Audi R8 LMS, Mercedes AMG GT3, BMW Z4 GT3, McLaren MP4-12C GT3, Ford GT GT3, and Ferrari 488 GT3 will all be available. iRacers looking to get some extra experience can register for planned QA testing events on Thursday, July 9 at 13:00 GMT (9AM ET) and 15:00 GMT (11AM ET), which are designed to test the extended 60-minute registration window for this event. Users who register will earn the iTested award for their profiles, regardless of whether or not they complete the race.

The iRacing 24 Hours of Spa presented by VCO will begin on Saturday at 1:00 GMT (Friday, 9PM ET), 13:00 GMT (9AM ET), and 15:00 GMT (11AM ET). The top split in the 13:00 GMT session will be broadcast live on RaceSpot.

Share Button


No Comments

Comments are Closed

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch

Ad