Bedford, MA (February 12, 2018) The NASCAR iRacing Pro Series concluded last week and the top ten finishers all earned invitations to the 2018 NASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series. Drivers earning invitations are:

Colton Davis

Casey Kirwan

Keegan Leahy

Nickolas Shelton

Brandon Pipgrass

Brad Davies

David Rattler

Jarl Teien

Alex Bergeron

Michael Guest


The NASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series features the top-40 online NASCAR drivers in the world, competing to be a NASCAR champion. With more than $17,000 in cash and prizes on the line, this series is the most competitive online NASCAR racing series in the world.

The final qualifiers will join the likes of reigning series champion Ryan Luza and past champions Ray Alfalla, Kenny Humpe and Michael Conti in the 18-race season starting at Daytona International Speedway on February 20th and finishes October 23rd at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

Since 2010, iRacing has awarded over $135,000 in cash and prizes to participants in this eSport series.


2018 NASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series driver lineup:

Ryan Luza, TX (2017 Champion)

Logan Clampitt, CA

Bobby Zalenski, CA

Ray Alfalla, FL (2016, 2012, 2011 Champion)

Corey Vincent, KY

Marcus Richardson, DE

Zack Novak, CT

Christian Challiner, Great Britain

Michael Conti, NC (2014 Champion)

Dylan Duval, Canada

Darik Bourdeau, Canada

Ryan Lowe, VA

Nick Ottinger, NC

Chris Overland, TX

Taylor Hurst, NC

Jimmy Mullis, NC

Phillip Diaz, FL

Jake Stergios, NH

Blake Reynolds, TX

Kenny Humpe, OH (2015 Champion)

Cody Byus, SC

Matt Bussa, IL

Adam Gilliland, TX

Nolan Scott, TN

Casey Tucker, GA

Andrew Fayash III, PA

Joe Letteriello, PA

Timmy Hill, NC

Colton Davis, OK

Casey Kirwan, NC

Keegan Leahy, Canada

Nickolas Shelton, AR

Brandon Pipgrass, KY

Brad Davies, NC

David Rattler, AR

Jarl Teien, Norway

Alex Bergeron, Canada

Michael Guest, IN

Chris Shearburn

Brian Schoenburg

Just as the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series™ kicks off at Daytona International Speedway, the NASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series will start the 2018 season on the same high banks of Florida. NASCAR’s top tier online racing series returns to the virtual race track on February 20th at 9pm et. All races are broadcast live at, and


You can follow the series throughout the year at

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch