It’s that time of year again—go twice around the clock in the Green Hell with the 2020 Nurburgring 24H Powered by VCO! Take the wheel of some of iRacing’s most popular sports cars in four classes and team up with drivers from around the world to conquer the famed Gesamtstrecke layout of the Nurburgring.

This year’s Nurburgring 24H Powered by VCO will kick off on Saturday at 1:00 GMT (Friday, 9PM ET) and 13:00 GMT (Saturday, 9AM ET). Coverage of the top split will be provided by Radio Le Mans and RaceSpot. The full list of cars competing is as follows:

GT3: Audi R8 LMS, Ferrari 488 GT3, Mercedes AMG GT3, BMW Z4 GT3
CUP: Porsche 911 GT3 Cup
GT4: Porsche Cayman GT4
TCR: Audi RS 3 LMS TCR

Share Button


No Comments

Comments are Closed

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch

Ad