All News: Kenny Miller

New Track, New Winner for iRacing World of Outlaws Sprint Cars as Kenny Miller Takes Checkered Flag at Lincoln

December 20th, 2022 by

Through the first three rounds of the iRacing World of Outlaws Carquest Sprint Car Series season, the usual suspects had established themselves as front-runners. Past iRacing World of Outlaws champions Alex Bergeron and Hayden Cardwell had won the first three races, and Bergeron entered Monday night’s tilt at Lincoln Speedway as the points leader in … Read the Rest »