All races start at 14:00 GMT (10AM ET)

Rounds Date Track
Round 1 March 17th Interlagos
Round 2 March 31st Phillip Island
Round 3 April 14th Circuit Gilles Villeneuve
Round 4 April 28th Road America
Round 5 May 12th Monza
Round 6 June 2nd Watkins Glen
Round 7 June 16th Silverstone
Round 8 July 7th Imola
Round 9 July 21st Zandvoort
Round 10 August 25th Indianapolis
Round 11 September 9th Suzuka
Round 12 September 22nd Nurburgring
Round 13 October 6th Spa
Round 14 October 20th Circuit of the Americas
Rounds 1-8: 1 Drop Week
Rounds 9-14: No Drop Weeks