The eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series continues its pursuit of more than $330,000 in series prize money on Tuesday night at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. As always, race coverage begins at 9PM ET at and across iRacing social media channels, while an extended special edition of Countdown to Green will kick off at 8:30PM ET to preview the season.

Last Race: Clint Bowyer Racing’s Femi Olatunbosun outlasted the top drivers in eNASCAR to score his first career victory in a photo finish at the line in the first points race of the year at Daytona International Speedway. In the green-white-checkered finish, Elliott Sadler eSports driver Garrett Manes set up Olatunbosun by pushing him out to the lead in hopes of getting a run to the tri-oval, but Stewart-Haas eSports’ Steven Wilson gave Olatunbosun just enough of an extra shove before making his own move to nullify the attempt. The trio were separated at the line by just .011 seconds.

Last Season: Former eNASCAR champion Ryan Luza took XSET to victory for the first time in last year’s Las Vegas trip, leading 46 of the race’s 134 laps on the way to his only win of a hotly contested season. When the first half of the race produced the first six caution flags of the season, then-Spacestation Gaming driver Malik Ray gambled on track position in the late stages of the race, hoping for another yellow to fly to lock in the top spot. But that next caution never came, opening the door for Luza to hold off Wilson.

Track Facts: Las Vegas Motor Speedway opened in the fall of 1996, and made its debut in the NASCAR Cup Series just 18 months later in March 1998. The spring Las Vegas race has been a staple of NASCAR’s west coast swing for decades, while the track added a September race in 2018 to serve as an early date in the NASCAR playoffs. The 1.5-mile tri-oval underwent a reconfiguration in 2006, increasing its banking from 12 degrees to 20, and adding the popular Neon Garage that allows fans to watch the top teams in the sport work on their cars and get ready for 400 miles of racing.

Next Race: Following Las Vegas, the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series returns to Atlanta Motor Speedway on Tuesday, March 15 at 9PM ET. In the real world, Atlanta recently took on a reconfiguration that was developed on iRacing, increasing its banking and narrowing its corners to create a new racing experience that more closely mimics superspeedways like Daytona and Talladega. Last year’s eNASCAR round at Atlanta was won by Logan Clampitt, who used the victory to make the playoffs and later came just one position short of giving William Byron eSports its second straight series championship in the season finale at Texas.

For more information on the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series, visit or For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch