The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague continues its second semester tonight with the Coca-Cola 80 at the Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval. The race will stream live on Tuesday at 8PM ET on and across iRacing social media channels.

About the Series: The eNASCAR College iRacing Series gives college students from the United States and Canada the opportunity to compete for their share of $60,000 in scholarships. Using the NASCAR Xfinity Series cars, 40 drivers qualify for the event by registering here and posting their fastest lap times in a two-week Time Attack through the iRacing UI. With well over 150 colleges and universities represented in the first Time Attack of the season and only one representative per school, drivers are competing not only against the greater iRacing community, but also their own classmates, for a spot on the prestigious grid.

Track Info: While Charlotte Motor Speedway has long been a staple of NASCAR competition—it is the home track for most of the sport’s top teams, after all—use of the Roval is a relatively new development. In January 2018, it was announced that the track’s fall NASCAR weekend would shift off its 1.5-mile tri-oval and begin using a newly redesigned infield road course. Roval weekend has been a staple of the NASCAR Playoffs ever since, with a big win or crushing loss at the track sometimes making or breaking a season for the sport’s biggest names.

Entry List: The following 40 drivers have qualified for Tuesday’s eNASCAR College iRacing Series Coca-Cola 80 at the Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval:





03 John Hall Ft. Lauderdale, FL Massachusetts Maritime Academy
1 Liam D. Sheen Paddock Lake, WI University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
2 Jordan Johnson Aurora, OH Kent State University
3 Trey Mccrickard Augusta, GA Augusta University
4 Nate S Stewart Hopkinsville, KY Hopkinsville Community College
7 James Scioly Spokane, WA Eastern Washington University
9 Jeremy O. Burns Bluemont, VA Longwood University
10 Steven Wilson Iowa City, IA University of Iowa
12 Ryan Gavel Walpole, MA Dean College
13 Matthew L Morton Pickerington, OH The Ohio State University
14 Henry Morse Redondo Beach, CA UC Berkeley
15 Garrett Viton Medina, OH Arizona State University
16 Chris A Fritz Newark, DE University of Delaware
17 Sean Peleg Hartland, MI University of Michigan
18 Austin Edwards Brentwood, CA Crafton Hills College
19 Elliot White Santa Barbara, CA Howard Community College
22 Alex Kolonics Chestnut Ridge, NY Rockland Community College
25 Will Norton Lawrence, KS University of Kansas
27 Matthew Andreesen Vinton, IA Iowa State University
29 Douglas Newbigging Shavertown, PA King’s College
31 Reece Baham Richmond, VA Auburn University
33 Brett Suggs Mooresville, NC High Point University
36 Noel Fougere Antigonish, NS St. Francis Xavier University
42 Dylan Ault Sacramento, CA California State University, Sacramento
49 Garrett Lowe Gastonia, NC UNC – Charlotte
50 Max Swarringin St. Louis, MO St. Louis CC at Meramec
52 Jack Coyne Warren, NJ Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
55 Wyatt Harvey Indianapolis, IN Butler University
56 Mickael Gingras St-Raymond, QC Cégep St-Foy
62 Anthony Burroughs St Peters, MO St. Charles Community College
72 Thomas Clawson Jarrell, TX Temple College
75 Jose Solis Jr East Hartford, CT University of Connecticut
76 Mitchell Welker Foley, MN St. Cloud State University
80 Kristina Ryan Columbus, OH Ohio University – Lancaster
95 Jake Cummings Orlando, FL Wingate University
96 Edwin Onofre Dallas, TX University of North Texas
97 Logan Clampitt Trabuco Canyon, CA Saddleback College
97 Daniel Silvestri Ashburn , VA Virginia Tech
99 Mario Merenda Tulsa, OK University of Oklahoma
727 Indy Kassy Falls Church, VA Purdue University


Next Race: Following the Charlotte Roval, the eNASCAR College iRacing Series concludes the fall semester with a trip to Nashville Superspeedway. The Time Attack will run from November 11-25, while the race itself will run on Tuesday, November 29.

The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague is supported by SCW, Coca-Cola, Logitech G, Playseat, and Xfinity. For more information on the series and how to compete, visit For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch