The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague continues its third semester with a trip to Michigan International Speedway for the DBOX 100, the third of four rounds in the campaign. The race will stream live on Tuesday at 8PM ET on and across iRacing social media channels.

About the Series: The eNASCAR College iRacing Series gives college students from the United States and Canada the opportunity to compete for their share of $60,000 in scholarships. Using the NASCAR Xfinity Series cars, 40 drivers qualify for the event by registering here and posting their fastest lap times in a two-week Time Attack through the iRacing UI. With well over 150 colleges and universities represented in the first Time Attack of the season and only one representative per school, drivers are competing not only against the greater iRacing community, but also their own classmates, for a spot on the prestigious grid.

Last Race: Saddleback College’s Logan Clampitt is two-for-two on the semester thanks to a win at Dover Motor Speedway last month, leading 82 of the race’s 100 laps from the pole to take the victory. Although he pitted under the sixth caution of the race, Clampitt sliced his way through the field and regained the lead from Daniel Faulkingham on lap 84. Clampitt looks to join Steven Wilson, who accomplished the feat last year, as drivers to complete a perfect College Series semester with four wins in four starts.

Track Info: Opened in 1968, Michigan International Speedway has been a mainstay of the NASCAR schedule since the end of that decade. One of the fastest tracks in the sport, the two-mile oval is one of a select few where drivers have been able to reach speeds of more than 200 miles per hour. This year, the NASCAR Cup Series, Xfinity Series, and ARCA Menards Series will head to Michigan on the first weekend of August for their lone visit to the Irish Hills.

Entry List: The following 40 drivers have qualified for tonight’s eNASCAR College iRacing Series DBOX 100 at Michigan International Speedway:





1 Reece Baham Richmond, Virginia Auburn University
2 Tate Lightle Lakeview, Oregon Eastern Oregon University
3 John Hall Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Massachusetts Maritime Academy
5 John Forbes Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Irvine Valley College
7 James Scioly Spokane, Washington Eastern Washington University
9 Colton Salek Tampa, Florida Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Daytona Beach
10 Caleb Weekley Byron, Illinois University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
11 Andrew Pal Chandler, Arizona Grand Canyon University
13 Daniel Buttafuoco East Brunswick, New Jersey Rutgers University
15 Michael Causey Jackson, Mississippi University of Mississippi (Ole Miss)
16 Chris A Fritz Newark, Delaware University of Delaware
17 Cei Bowen Plymouth, Indiana Ivy Tech Community College
18 Matthew Zwack Monroe, MI, MI University of Michigan Ann Arbor
22 Alex Kolonics Chestnut Ridge, New York Rockland Community College
23 Caden Mobley-Kelly Orlando, Florida Florida Memorial University
24 Francisco J Villarreal WESLACO, TX University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
25 Cody Reed Middletown, OH Miami University
26 Tyler Garey Royal Palm Beach, Florida Palm Beach State College
29 Brandon Pipgrass Glasgow, Kentucky Southcentral Kentucky Community Technical College Glasgow
30 Daniel Nanney Clinton Township, MI Macomb Community College
31 Matthew L Morton Pickerington, Ohio Ohio State University
33 Matthew Burton Johnson City, Tennessee East Tennessee State University
37 Charles Wimbley Brooklyn, New York Guilford College
39 Daniel Faulkingham Jonesport, Maine University of Maine at Machias
42 Garrett Viton Medina, OH Arizona State University
44 Logan Clampitt Trabuco Canyon, CA Saddleback College
49 Garrett Lowe Gastonia, NC University of North Carolina – Charlotte
50 Chris Treppa Warren, Michigan Lawrence Technological University
52 Jack Coyne Warren, NJ Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
55 Wyatt Harvey Indianapolis, Indiana Butler University
56 Ryan B Wilson Mchenry, IL Minnesota State University Mankato
62 Anthony Burroughs St. Peters, Missouri St. Charles Community College
68 Dustin Buck Forest City, Iowa Waldorf University
71 Douglas Newbigging Trucksville, PA King’s College
77 Noah Joyce Madison, North Carolina University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
79 Austin Farr Lomita, California Liberty University
88 Blake Kinkennon Colorado Springs, Colorado University of Colorado Colorado Springs
95 Jake Cummings Pfafftown, NC Wingate University
97 Nicholas O Short El Dorado Hills, CA Folsom Lake College
99 Mario Merenda Tulsa, Oklahoma University of Oklahoma


The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague is supported by SCW, Coca-Cola, Logitech G, Playseat, and Xfinity. For more information on the series and how to compete, visit For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch