The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague heads to Dover Motor Speedway for the second race of its third semester. The race will stream live on Tuesday at 8PM ET on and across iRacing social media channels.

About the Series: The eNASCAR College iRacing Series gives college students from the United States and Canada the opportunity to compete for their share of $60,000 in scholarships. Using the NASCAR Xfinity Series cars, 40 drivers qualify for the event by registering here and posting their fastest lap times in a two-week Time Attack through the iRacing UI. With well over 150 colleges and universities represented in the first Time Attack of the season and only one representative per school, drivers are competing not only against the greater iRacing community, but also their own classmates, for a spot on the prestigious grid.

Last Race: Saddleback College’s Logan Clampitt took the first checkered flag of the spring semester by winning the Logitech G 120 at Iowa Speedway, taking the lead from Daniel Buttafuoco and leading the final nine laps. Clampitt qualified second to UNC-Charlotte’s Garrett Lowe, who led a race-high 51 laps, took the lead for the first time on Lap 114, and hung on through the overtime finish after the drivers who pit for fresh tires weren’t able to carve their way through.

Track Info: Known as “The Monster Mile,” Dover Motor Speedway has been a mainstay of the NASCAR Cup Series schedule since 1969. The high-banked concrete mile is known for punishing drivers, with its narrow straightaways often causing unlucky drivers to get caught up in accidents happening in front of them. Previously an independent track, Dover was one of multiple tracks acquired by Speedway Motorsports in time for the 2022 season

Entry List: The following 40 drivers have qualified for tonight’s eNASCAR College iRacing Series round from Dover Motor Speedway:




1 Reece Baham Auburn University
3 John Forbes Irvine Valley
4 Nate Stewart Hopkinsville Community College
5 Parker Steele University of Arizona
7 James Scioly Eastern Washington University
9 Colton Salek Embry Riddle
11 Andrew Pal Grand Canyon University
13 Daniel Buttafuoco Rutgers University
15 Michael Causey University of Mississippi (Ole Miss)
17 Cei Bowen Ivy Tech CC
18 Matthew Zwack University of Michigan Ann Arbor
20 Treyten Lapcevich York University
22 Alex Kolonics Rockland Community College
23 Anthony Chrobak East Stroudsburg University
24 Francisco Villarreal University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
25 Will Norton University of Kansas
26 Tyler Garey Palm Beach State College
29 Brandon Pipgrass SC Kentucky CTC
30 Daniel Nanney Macomb CC
31 Matthew Morton Ohio State University
33 Matthew Burton East Tennessee State University
36 Noel Fougere St. Francis Xavier University
37 Charles Wimbley Guilford College
42 Dylan Ault California State
44 Logan Clampitt Saddleback College
49 Garrett Lowe University of North Carolina – Charlotte
51 Ricky Springer UNOH
52 Jack Coyne Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
54 Daniel Faulkingham University of Maine at Machias
55 Garrett Viton Arizona State University
56 Tate Lightle Eastern Oregon University
62 Anthony Burroughs St. Charles Community College
68 Dustin Buck Waldorf University
79 Austin Farr Liberty University
88 Cody Reed Miami University (Ohio)
90 Ryan Wilson Minnesota State University Mankato
92 Liam Sheen University of Wisconson – Stevens Point
95 Jake Cummings Wingate University
98 Mario Merenda University of Oklahoma
99 Nicholas Short Folsom Lake College


The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague is supported by SCW, Coca-Cola, Logitech G, Playseat, and Xfinity. For more information on the series and how to compete, visit For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch