The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague returns for its second semester of action on Tuesday night with a visit to Homestead-Miami Speedway for the Logitech G 120. The race will stream live on Tuesday at 8PM ET on and across iRacing social media channels.

About the Series: The eNASCAR College iRacing Series gives college students from the United States and Canada the opportunity to compete for their share of $60,000 in scholarships. Using the NASCAR Xfinity Series cars, 40 drivers qualify for the event by registering here and posting their fastest lap times in a two-week Time Attack through the iRacing UI. With well over 150 colleges and universities represented in the first Time Attack of the season and only one representative per school, drivers are competing not only against the greater iRacing community, but also their own classmates, for a spot on the prestigious grid.

Track Info: Opened in November 1995, Homestead-Miami Speedway’s first-ever race featured what is now known as the NASCAR Xfinity Series. Over the next few years, the NASCAR Truck Series and eventually NASCAR Cup Series would also come to the circuit, which would host the sport’s Championship Weekend for well over a decade. The track stood as a 1.5-mile, flat, rectangular oval for nearly a decade before being reprofiled to feature up to 20 degrees of banking in the corners in 2003. The current layout is favored by many as producing some of the most exciting racing in NASCAR.

Entry List: The following 40 drivers have qualified for Tuesday’s eNASCAR College iRacing Series Logitech G 120 at Homestead-Miami Speedway:





1 Reece Baham Richmond, VA Auburn University
2 Zachary DeWael Chatham, ONT St Clair College
3 John Hall Ft. Lauderdale, FL Massachusetts Maritime Academy
4 Nate S Stewart Hopkinsville, KY Hopkinsville Community College
5 Parker J. Steele Tucson, AZ University of Arizona
7 Matthew Zwack Monroe, MI University of Michigan
8 Connor Shong Lake Odessa, MI Lansing Community College
10 Tucker Minter Warrenton, VA University of North Carolina at Charlotte
11 John Forbes Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Irvine Valley College
13 Daniel Buttafuoco East Brunswick, NJ Rutgers University
15 Garrett Viton Medina, OH Arizona State University
17 Cei Bowen Plymouth, IN Ivy Tech South Bend
18 Anthony Chrobak Effort, PA East Stroudsburg University
22 Alex Kolonics Chestnut Ridge, NY Rockland Community College
23 Oumar Diallo Brooklyn, NY University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
25 Will Norton Lawrence, KS University of Kansas
26 Tyler Garey Royal Palm Beach, FL Palm Beach State College
29 Shawn Jencsik Hillsdale, NJ University of Rhode Island
31 Matthew L Morton Pickerington, OH Ohio State University
33 Brett Suggs Mooresville, NC High Point University
39 Daniel Faulkingham Jonesport, ME University of Maine at Machias
42 Dylan Ault Sacramento, CA California State University, Sacramento
48 A.J Green Clemmons, NC Guilford Technical Community College
52 Jack Coyne Warren, NJ Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
54 Matt Spalding Fairfield, CT Norwalk Community College
55 Rhett Nichols Fairmont, WV Fairmont State University
62 Anthony Burroughs St Peters, MO St. Charles Community College
65 Christian Gomez Miami, FL Florida International University
69 Drew Jewah Woodstock, GA Chattahoochee Technical College
70 Coleson Phelps Vinton, IA Iowa State University
72 Jeremy O. Burns Bluemont, VA Longwood University
75 Jose Solis Jr East Hartford, CT University of Connecticut
80 Kristina Ryan Columbus, OH Ohio University – Lancaster
85 Trey Normile Flagstaff, AZ Northern Arizona University
88 Cody Reed Middletown, OH Miami University
97 Logan Clampitt Trabuco Canyon, CA Saddleback College
97 Daniel Silvestri Ashburn, VA Virginia Tech
98 Mario Merenda Tulsa, OK University of Oklahoma
99 Trey Ryan Albany, NY University at Albany
100 Steven Wilson Iowa City, IA University of Iowa


Next Race: Following Homestead, the eNASCAR College iRacing Series turns its focus to California’s Auto Club Speedway for the longest oval of the fall semester. The Time Attack will run from September 30 through October 13, while the race itself will run on Tuesday, October 18.

The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague is supported by SCW, Coca-Cola, Logitech G, Playseat, and Xfinity. For more information on the series and how to compete, visit For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch