The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague continues its second semester of action on Tuesday night with a visit to Auto Club Speedway for the SCW 120. The race will stream live on Tuesday at 8PM ET on and across iRacing social media channels.

About the Series: The eNASCAR College iRacing Series gives college students from the United States and Canada the opportunity to compete for their share of $60,000 in scholarships. Using the NASCAR Xfinity Series cars, 40 drivers qualify for the event by registering here and posting their fastest lap times in a two-week Time Attack through the iRacing UI. With well over 150 colleges and universities represented in the first Time Attack of the season and only one representative per school, drivers are competing not only against the greater iRacing community, but also their own classmates, for a spot on the prestigious grid.

Track Info: Since its opening in 1997, Auto Club Speedway has been a staple of the NASCAR Cup and Xfinity Series calendar every year except for 2021 (due to the COVID-19 pandemic). The two-mile, D-shaped oval is well known for producing some of the fastest speeds in the sport, with long straightaways giving way to 14 degrees of banking in the corners. In the fall of 2020, Auto Club Speedway rocked the motorsports world by revealing plans to eventually convert into a half-mile short track, with work due to begin after its February 2023 NASCAR weekend.

Entry List: The following 40 drivers have qualified for Tuesday’s eNASCAR College iRacing Series SCW 120 at Auto Club Speedway:





0 Caleb Meadows Elkton, VA James Madison University
1 Reece Baham Richmond, VA Auburn University
3 John Hall Ft. Lauderdale, FL Massachusetts Maritime Academy
4 Nate S Stewart Hopkinsville, KY Hopkinsville Community College
7 Matthew Zwack Monroe, MI University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
9 Jeremy O. Burns Bluemont, VA Longwood University
10 Tucker Minter Warrenton, VA University of North Carolina at Charlotte
13 Daniel Buttafuoco East Brunswick, NJ Rutgers University
15 Max Swarringin St. Louis, MO St. Louis Community College at Meramec
16 Garrett Viton Medina, OH Arizona State University
17 Cei Bowen Plymouth, IN Ivy Tech South Bend
18 Anthony Chrobak Effort, PA East Stroudsburg University
22 Alex Kolonics Chestnut Ridge, NY Rockland Community College
26 Tyler Garey Royal Palm Beach, FL Palm Beach State College
27 Elliot White Santa Barbara, CA Howard Community College
28 Liam D. Sheen Paddock Lake, WI University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
29 Douglas Newbigging Shavertown, PA King’s College
31 Matthew L Morton Pickerington, OH The Ohio State University
33 Brett Suggs Mooresville, NC High Point University
36 Noel Fougere Antigonish, NS St. Francis Xavier University
39 Daniel Faulkingham Jonesport, MA University of Maine at Machias
42 Dylan Ault Sacramento, CA California State University, Sacramento
45 Jason Marshall Boone, NC Appalachian State University
48 A.J Green Clemmons, NC Guilford Technical Community College
52 Jack Coyne Warren, NJ Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
56 Tate Lightle Lakeview, OR Eastern Oregon University
60 Demetri Moundros Palm Harbor, FL St Petersburg College
62 Anthony Burroughs St Peters, MO St. Charles Community College
70 Coleson Phelps Vinton, IA Iowa State University
72 Adam Bosse Hamilton, OH University of Cincinnati
75 Jose Solis Jr East Hartford, CT University of Connecticut
80 Kristina Ryan Columbus, OH Ohio University – Lancaster
85 Trey Normile Flagstaff, AZ Northern Arizona University
95 Chris A Fritz Newark, DE University of Delaware
96 Jake Cummings Orlando, FL Wingate University
97 Logan Clampitt Trabuco Canyon, CA Saddleback College
97 Daniel Silvestri Ashburn, VA Virginia Tech
99 Mario Merenda Tulsa, OK University of Oklahoma
100 Steven Wilson Iowa City, IA University of Iowa
119 Doug Smith Mt Cobb, PA Penn State Scranton


Next Race: Following Auto Club, the eNASCAR College iRacing Series turns its focus to the Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval, the only road course of the fall semester. The Time Attack will run from October 21 through November 3, while the race itself will run on Tuesday, November 8.

The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague is supported by SCW, Coca-Cola, Logitech G, Playseat, and Xfinity. For more information on the series and how to compete, visit For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch