Some of the biggest names in international NASCAR competition will have the chance to shine with an iRacing series of their own starting tonight, as the eNASCAR International iRacing Series kicks off tonight from Brands Hatch Circuit. The first of three all-star events over the next three weeks hits the airwaves at 6PM ET on

Drivers from the NASCAR PEAK Mexico Series, NASCAR Pinty’s Series, NASCAR Whelen Euro Series, and NASCAR’s Drive for Diversity initiatives will comprise the roster for these events, racing the NASCAR Xfinity Series Chevrolet Camaro, Ford Mustang, and Toyota Supra. Drivers from the United States, Canada, Mexico, Argentina, Belgium, Switzerland, France, Israel, and St. Vincent are signed up for the first round, with more racers expected to join the lineup for future events. The roster includes plenty of international star power, with three-time NASCAR PEAK Mexico Series champion Ruben Garcia, three-time and defending NASCAR Whelen Euro Series champion Alon Day, and ARCA Menards Series East rookie Rajah Caruth among the biggest names on the grid.

The 1.208-mile Brands Hatch Indy circuit will host tonight’s opener, before the series looks ahead to next week’s tilt at Circuit of the Americas and the July 7 finale on the Daytona International Speedway road course. The virtual Brands Hatch event precedes the NASCAR Whelen Euro Series’ return to the circuit for the American Speedfest on July 3-4, which will comprise Rounds 3 and 4 of that championship.

The entry list for tonight’s eNASCAR International iRacing Series opener is as follows:




Country of origin

Agustin Canapino Chevrolet Camaro Mexico Argentina
Alex de Alba Ford Mustang Mexico Mexico
Alon Day Chevrolet Camaro Europe Israel
Andres Perez de Lara Ford Mustang Mexico Mexico
Frederic Gabillon Ford Mustang Europe France
Giorgio Maggi Ford Mustang Europe Switzerland
Isabella Robusto Chevrolet Camaro Drive for Diversity United States
Jaiden Reyna Chevrolet Camaro Drive for Diversity United States
Jake Cosio Toyota Supra Mexico Mexico
Jocelyn Fecteau Chevrolet Camaro Canada Canada
Justin Campbell Chevrolet Camaro Drive for Diversity United States
Lavar Scott Chevrolet Camaro Drive for Diversity United States
Paul Jouffreau Ford Mustang Europe France
Paul Jourdain Toyota Supra Mexico Mexico
Rajah Caruth Chevrolet Camaro Drive for Diversity United States/St. Vincent
Regina Sirvent Chevrolet Camaro Drive for Diversity Mexico
Ruben Garcia Toyota Supra Mexico Mexico
Simon Pilate Chevrolet Camaro Europe Belgium
Treyton Lapcevich Chevrolet Camaro Canada Canada
Victor Barrales Jr. Ford Mustang Mexico Mexico


eNASCAR International iRacing Series broadcasts will air at 6PM ET on the next three Wednesdays at World feed broadcasts in multiple other languages will also be available. For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch