NBC Sports, iRacing, and NASCAR have come together for a groundbreaking series of four eNASCAR iRacing All-Star events, with each to be shown live on NASCAR America on Thursdays at 5PM ET. The first of those four races will air live this afternoon, as an all-star lineup of drivers will take on Iowa Speedway in a special event.

The driver lineup will feature an intriguing mix of eNASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series drivers, as well as real-world Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series driver and PEAK Series team owner Parker Kligerman. Kligerman will compete in the event from the NBC Sports studio in Connecticut, while fellow PEAK Series team owners Jeff Burton and Steve Letarte will join NBCSN’s Krista Voda and AJ Allmendinger for live coverage of the race.

This afternoon’s race will take place at Iowa Speedway, which will host both the NASCAR Xfinity Series and NASCAR K&N Pro Series East and West this weekend. Since the Cup Series has not yet visited Iowa in the real world, tonight’s race will serve as an interesting “what if?” for fans who have been clamoring for stock car’s best of the best to visit the midwest. The .875-mile facility has seen future Cup champions like Kyle Busch and Brad Keselowski, as well as fellow Cup stars Ryan Blaney, Erik Jones, and William Byron, visit victory lane in previous Xfinity and Truck events.

The entry list for tonight’s eNASCAR iRacing All-Star race at Iowa Speedway is as follows:





1 Parker Kligerman NBC Sports NBC Sports Toyota Camry
2 Caine Cook Independent Rowden GFX Ford Mustang
4 Nathan Lyon Letarte eSports RacingJobs.com Chevrolet Camaro
5 Matt Bussa Williams Esports Chillblast Toyota Camry
6 Zack Novak Roush Fenway Racing Performance Plus Ford Mustang
7 Ryan Lowe Independent Harpoon Design Chevrolet Camaro
14 Casey Kirwan Clint Bowyer Racing PEAK Antifreeze/iRacing Ford Mustang
15 Michael Guariglia Jim Beaver eSports Down & Dirty Show/GoPro Motorplex Ford Mustang
16 Chris Overland Wood Brothers Racing Spin Ford Mustang
17 Michael Guest Roush Fenway Racing Fifth Third Bank Ford Mustang
18 Bobby Zalenski Joe Gibbs Racing Interstate Batteries/VRS Toyota Camry
19 Casey Tucker Independent Brigade Ford Mustang
20 Jake Nichols Joe Gibbs Racing TRD/SimSpeedShop Toyota Camry
21 Ray Alfalla Wood Brothers Racing Spin Ford Mustang
24 Cody Byus Mode Motorsports Mode Motorsports Ford Mustang
28 Garrett Lowe Renegades HyperX Ford Mustang
30 Blake Reynolds Team Dillon Esports BN3TH Chevrolet Camaro
31 Logan Kress Independent SimGraphix Chevrolet Camaro
33 Benjamin Nelson Team Dillon Esports Digital Ally Chevrolet Camaro
36 Chris Shearburn Letarte eSports RacingJobs.com Chevrolet Camaro
37 Christian Challiner JTG Daugherty Racing Scott Products Chevrolet Camaro
42 Dylan Duval Independent Simcraft Ford Mustang
46 Jimmy Mullis Richmond Raceway eSports SimSeats Toyota Camry
47 Nick Ottinger JTG Daugherty Racing Kroger ClickList Chevrolet Camaro
53 Ryan Luza Flipsid3 Tactics G Fuel Toyota Camry
55 Brian Schoenburg Williams Esports Chillblast Toyota Camry
62 Keegan Leahy G2 Esports G2 Esports Chevrolet Camaro
66 Jarl Teien G2 Esports G2 Esports Chevrolet Camaro
75 Phillip Diaz Mode Motorsports Mode Motorsports Ford Mustang
77 Ashton Crowder Burton Kligerman Esports SteadyMD Toyota Camry
79 Nickolas Shelton Clint Bowyer Racing Dekalb Ford Mustang
80 Brandon Kellette Independent Mane N’ Tail Chevrolet Camaro
83 Adam Benefiel Independent Carolina Sim Ford Mustang
88 Brad Davies JR Motorsports Win Dale Jr’s Ride Chevrolet Camaro
90 Malik Ray Richmond Raceway eSports Sunoco Toyota Camry
99 Logan Clampitt Burton Kligerman Esports SteadyMD Toyota Camry


This afternoon’s race will run for 70 laps and a total of 61.25 miles (98.7 kilometers). Be sure to tune in live or set your DVRs for 5PM ET on NBCSN to watch, and follow along with @iRacing and @NASCARonNBC on Twitter for live updates from green to checkered!

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch