Well over 30 of iRacing’s top drivers are expected to compete in Saturday’s iRacing All-Stars, a unique four-discipline event that will see this year’s World Champions and drivers who competed in two or more iRacing World Championships face off in all four license classes. The tentative entry lists for both the international and North American splits are as follows:

International Split (15:00 GMT/10AM ET)

No.

Driver Name

07 Alexander Voß
3 Lewis Hewett
7 Jeremy Bouteloup
9 Joel Berkley
10 Jack Sedgwick
11 Maximilian Benecke
13 Sebastian Job
18 Antoine Higelin
22 Sami-Matti Trogen
26 Laurin Heinrich
49 Jamie Fluke
74 Ricardo Castro Ledo
97 Adri Perez
98 Kevin Ellis Jr.
107 Tuomas Tahtela

North American Split (12PM ET/9AM PT)

No.

Driver Name

6 Zack Novak
06 Garrett Lowe
11 Cole Neuhalfen
12 Alex Bergeron
14 Casey Kirwan
17 Michael Guest
18 Bobby Zalenski
23 Justin Thomas
24 Mitchell deJong
49 David Heileman
51 Matt McKinney
74 Adam Elby
75 Phillip Diaz
80 Vinnie Sansone
81 Austen Semmelmann
99 Logan Clampitt
121 Josh Fox
127 Blake Matjoulis
131 Bobby Sandt Jr.
211 Alex Smolders

All participants listed are subject to change.

iRacing All-Stars will stream live on Saturday on the iRacing eSports Network on Facebook, Twitch, and YouTube, with coverage produced by Racespot. For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit www.iracing.com.

Share Button


No Comments

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch

Ad