The field is set for the Porsche SimRacing Summit and we wanted to thank everyone who participated in the qualifier and congratulate those who received an invite to the main event. The following drivers will be competing at the Porsche Factory in Leipzig, Germany for €30,000:

Sebastian Job                                                                     Mack Bakkum
Enzo Bonito                                                                        Alejandro Sanchez
Maximilian Benecke                                                       Julian Rodriguez Moreno
Joshua K Rogers                                                                Marin S Colak
Kamil Franczak                                                                  David Williams
Frederik Rasmussen                                                       Dawid Nowakowski
Jamie Fluke                                                                         Angelo Michel
Mitchell deJong                                                                Jarl Teien
Antoine Higelin                                                                 Alexander Voß
Maximilian Wenig                                                            Alexander Thiebe
Patrik Holzmann                                                               Ricardo Castro Ledo
Jeremy Bouteloup                                                           Sage Karam
Andrew Kahl                                                                      Tommy Ostgaard
Jesus Sicilia                                                                          Kim Eriksson
Jack Sedgwick                                                                   

Want to see who’s crowned the winner? You can come hang out with us and the simracers in Leipzig on December 16th! Register with the link below to secure your spectator spot. The event is free to attend!

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch