From one extreme to another: after two weeks of short track racing, the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Seriesshifts gears and visits Talladega Superspeedway for the Geico 70 (1PM ET, FOX/FS1/FOX Sports app). The longest track on the real-world NASCAR Cup Series schedule will play host to one of the largest fields of the Pro Invitational season so far, with a full roster of drivers ready to go without a morning last chance qualifier to send some racers home.

That 39-car entry list includes the return of four-time Cup champion, NASCAR Hall of Famer, and NASCAR on FOX broadcaster Jeff Gordon, who will be running a throwback paint scheme that celebrates his 2004 Talladega win. It’ll also feature the debut of Aric Almirola, who completes the four-car lineup for Stewart-Haas Racing, and nearly every driver that qualified for last week’s Toyota Owners 150 at Richmond Raceway.

To keep things interesting, this week’s field will feature a shakeup in qualifying. Last week’s top three finishers, led by back-to-back race winner William Byron, will skip qualifying and start at the back of the grid. The top 10 qualifiers will then be inverted, creating some additional excitement as the quickest drivers look to work their way through the pack in today’s 70-lap race.

Geico 70 Entry List

The full entry list for today’s eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series race from Talladega Superspeedway is as follows:





1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet
2 Brad Keselowski Dent Wizard Ford
3 Austin Dillon Coke Zero Sugar Chevrolet
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Flannel Ford
6 Ross Chastain Castrol Ford
8 Dale Earnhardt Jr Hellmann’s Fight Hunger Chevrolet
9 Chase Elliott Little Caesars Chevrolet
10 Aric Armirola Smithfield Ford
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Delivering Strength Toyota
12 Ryan Blaney Menards Ford
13 Ty Dillon Geico Chevrolet
14 Clint Bowyer Barstool Sports Ford
15 Brennan Poole Spartan Mosquito Chevrolet
17 Chris Buescher Fastenal Ford
18 Kyle Busch Interstate Batteries Toyota
19 Bobby Labonte Bass Pro Shops Toyota
20 Erik Jones Reser’s Toyota
21 Matt DiBennedetto Ford Ford
22 Joey Logano MoneyLion Ford
24 Jeff Gordon Pepsi/Axalta Chevrolet
24 William Byron Axalta Sea Glass Chevrolet
31 Tyler Reddick Realtree Chevrolet
32 Corey LaJoie Schluter Systems Ford
34 Michael McDowell K-Love Ford
37 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet
38 John Hunter Nemechek Berry’s Bullets Ford
41 Cole Custer AutoDesk Fusion Ford
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. NOS Energy Drink Chevrolet
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet
49 Chad Finchum Smithbilt Homes Toyota
51 Garrett Smithley GunBroker Chevrolet
52 JJ Yeley Midwest Trust Ford
53 Joey Gase Carolina Cooker Chevrolet
66 Timmy Hill Pit Boss Toyota
77 Parker Kligerman Valvoline Toyota
88 Alex Bowman Chevy Goods Chevrolet
89 Landon Cassill Blue Emu Chevrolet
95 Christopher Bell Procore Toyota
96 Daniel Suarez Commscope Toyota


Event entry lists are subject to change.

The eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Geico 70 from Talladega Superspeedway will air at 1PM ET/10AM PT on FOX, FS1, and the FOX Sports app. Check your local listings for more information. For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch