TUNE IN: SUNDAY, 1PM ET // FOX, FS1, FOX Sports app

Back-to-back short tracks are on tap for the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series, as the top drivers from the NASCAR Cup Series head to Richmond Raceway for their fourth round of virtual racing. The Toyota Owners 150 presented by Toyota (1PM ET, FOX/FS1/FOX Sports app) will look a little bit different, as the events keep evolving with new drivers, format changes, and plenty of excitement.

Today’s action returns to the single-race format used prior to the Food City Showdown at Bristol Motor Speedway two weeks ago, while this week’s entry list cuts the field to 30 and takes away the opportunity for drivers to use a reset. That means that new addition and former NASCAR Cup Series champion Kevin Harvick will be thrown right into the fire, although it’ll be at a track where he’s won three times in the real world, most recently in 2013.

William Byron enters today as the likely favorite after a series of dominant performances finally paid off with a win at Bristol, while fellow Pro Invitational race winners Denny Hamlin and Timmy Hill will look to return a Toyota to the winner’s circle at a key event for the brand. In Sunday morning’s transfer race, Bobby Labonte, Landon Cassill, Daniel Suarez, and Dale Earnhardt Jr. earned the final four spots in the field—and judging by how multiple drivers on that list have run week in and week out, there’s a good chance that any of them could become the first transfer driver to win a race by the end of today.

Toyota Owners 150 presented by Toyota Entry List

The full entry list for today’s eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series race from Richmond Raceway is as follows:





1 Kurt Busch GearWrench Chevrolet
2 Brad Keselowski Alliance Parts Ford
3 Austin Dillon American Ethanol Chevrolet
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Light Ford
6 Ross Chastain Oscar Mayer Bacon/Nutrien Ford
8 Dale Earnhardt Jr. TMC Chevrolet
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Toyota
12 Ryan Blaney Advance Auto Parts Ford
13 Ty Dillon Geico Chevrolet
14 Clint Bowyer PEAK Antifreeze Ford
17 Chris Buescher Fifth Third Bank Ford
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Toyota
19 Bobby Labonte Bass Pro Shops/Tracker Boats Toyota
20 Erik Jones SportClips Toyota
21 Matt DiBenedetto Menards/Richmond Ford
22 Joey Logano Shell/Pennzoil Ford
24 William Byron Axalta Chevrolet
31 Tyler Reddick CAT Rental Store Chevrolet
37 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet
38 John Hunter Nemechek SpeedyCash.com Ford
43 Bubba Wallace Sunoco Chevrolet
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet
51 Garrett Smithley GunBroker.com Chevrolet
66 Timmy Hill Pit Boss Toyota
77 Parker Kligerman Valvoline Toyota
88 Alex Bowman Chevy Goods Chevrolet
89 Landon Cassill Blue Emu Chevrolet
95 Christopher Bell Procore Toyota
96 Daniel Suarez Toyota Toyota


Event entry lists are subject to change.

The eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Toyota Owners 150 presented by Toyota from Richmond Raceway will air at 1PM ET/10AM PT on FOX, FS1, and the FOX Sports app. Check your local listings for more information. For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit www.iracing.com.

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch