All News: Connor De Phillippe

Conor Daly Takes 2010 Star Mazda Championship in Style with Mosport Victory

August 30th, 2010 by

iRacer Conor Daly won the 2010 Star Mazda Championship presented by Goodyear with a win from the pole in last weekend’s Mobil 1 Presents the Grand Prix of Mosport. Driving the #22 Juncos Racing / INDECK / The College Network / Merchant Services Ltd. Mazda to a record-breaking streak of nine poles and seven wins, … Read the Rest »