The VRS GT iRacing Series is our eSport World Championship Series featuring the world’s elite sim-racing endurance teams competing head-to-head for a total cash prize pool of over $25,000. They compete on simulated versions of actual real-world tracks around the world in our lineup of GT3 cars.

Each round broadcasts LIVE to the general public on iRacing Live, with coverage provided by RaceSpot TV. 

Live Broadcasts



Past VRS GT iRacing Series Champions

2018 – Team Championship – Pure Racing Team Red – Maximillian Benecke / Ivo Howeller

2018 – Drivers Championship – Maximillian Benecke

2017 – Team Championship – CoRe SimRacing Orange – Isaac Price/ Frederik Rasmussen

2017 – Drivers Championship – Isaac Price & Frederik Rasmussen

2016 – Team Championship – VRS Coanda Simsport #1 – Jörn Jens / Klaus Kivekäs / Rens Broekman / Markus Lendermann

2016 – Drivers Championship – Jörn Jens