The NASCAR PEAK Antifreeze Series is our eSport World Championship series officially sanctioned by NASCAR featuring the world’s most elite oval sim-racers. They compete on simulated versions of the actual real-world NASCAR tracks and Gen6 cars available on iRacing.

Rounds run every other Tuesday Night starting March 14th at 9PM ET. Each round will broadcast LIVE to the general public on iRacing Live, with coverage provided by RaceSpot TV. 

Live Broadcasts



2017 Schedule

All races start at 9PM ET

Rounds Date Track
Round 1 March 14th Daytona International Speedway
Round 2 March 21st Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Round 3 March 28th Auto Club Speedway
Round 4 April 11th Texas Motor Speedway
Round 5 April 25th Phoenix Raceway
Round 6 May 9th Richmond International
Round 7 May 23rd Charlotte
Round 8 June 13th Pocono Raceway
Round 9 June 27th Sonoma Raceway
Round 10 July 18th New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Round 11 August 1st Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Round 12 August 15th Michigan International Speedway
Round 13 August 29th Darlington Raceway
Round 14 September 12th Chicagoland Speedway
Round 15 September 26th Dover International Speedway
Season Finale October 10th Homestead-Miami Speedway
Rounds 1-12: 1 Drop Week
Rounds 13-16: No Drop Weeks

Weeks 1 through 12: Regular Season

  • After Week 12, the top 8 drivers in points will be entered into the playoffs
  • Each of the 8 drivers who qualifies for the Playoff Grid starts with 2,000 points, plus three points for each win earned during the first 12 regular-season races. After the bonus points for wins are added, drivers are ranked in order of the reset points
  • Any incident / penalty earned during the Regular Season will carry through the playoffs. These penalties do not get erased should a penalized driver make the playoffs.

Weeks 13-15: The Playoffs Round 1

  • A win by any of the 8 playoff participants in Races 13, 14, or 15 promotes them automatically into Round 2 of the playoffs. This is assuming that drivers do not accumulate enough incident points that would suspend that driver from the final race
  • Wins in Round 1 of the playoffs will not carry any bonus points as they automatically award that competitor a spot in the Finale (Round 2).
  • Playoff competitors that win in either round must start all playoff races to be eligible for the Championship.
  • If a Round 1 playoff driver qualifies for Round Two but is suspended for any reason prior to the start of Round 2, the spot will be reassigned to the next highest qualified driver.

Week 16: The Playoffs Round 2: The Finale

  • The top 4 competitors in the playoffs will compete for the 2017 NPAS Championship
  • The 4 competitors qualified for Round 2 of the playoffs will start the finals with 3000 points each with no additional bonuses.
  • The highest finishing driver of the Top 4 playoff drivers in Round 2 (Race #16) wins the 2017 NPAS Championship.
  • Finishing order of the Round 2 playoff competitors will determine Top 4 in finishing points.

Past NASCAR PEAK Antifreeze Series Champions

2017 – Ryan Luza

2016 – Ray Alfalla

2015 – Kenny Humpe

2014 – Michael Conti

2013 – Tyler Hudson

2012 – Ray Alfalla

2011 – Ray Alfalla

2010 – Richard Towler

Translate »