online racingThe Asia/Australia Intel GP Finals at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca will broadcast on on December 12.  The field of Star Mazdas will be piloted by top finishers from the recent Asia/Australia Intel GP regional competition Shuji Aratani, Marc Beeson, Tatsuro Hashimoto, Ian Lake, Darren Marsh, Luke McLean, Mitchell McLeod, John Pickett, Jamie Rosenzweig and Jonathan Salhani.

Please join us for the live broadcast of the event.  It will air on and be simulcast on beginning Sunday (December 12) at 7pm Sydney time (GMT+11 aka 3 am Eastern Time).

The top two finishers in the 20 lap event will join eight sim racers from the United States and Europe in the Intel GP World Final event on March 4, 2011 in Hanover, Germany where they will compete for the title of Intel GP World Champion and their share of the total $26,000 purse.  These drivers include Ray Alfalla (USA), Bastien Bartsch (France), Wyatt Gooden (USA), Greger Huttu (Finland), Jason Lisner (USA), Richard Towler (England), Jake Stergios (USA) and David Williams (Enland).

Good Luck to all!

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch