iRacing celebrates IndyCar racing’s return to Pocono Raceway with the iRacing.com Pocono 400 on July 12 and 13. Rookie to Pro, the newest addition to the World Tour of iRacing calendar brings iRacers of all license levels together in their Dallara IndyCars (open setup) for 160 laps of the 2.5 mile tri-oval known affectionately as The Tricky Triangle.

The event features two distinct online races, the first taking the green flag on Friday, July 12 at 9 pm ET (01:00 GMT Saturday) and the second on Saturday, July 13 at 2 pm ET (18:00 GMT). Fields in both races will be divided into Pro-C and D-Rookie licenses.  Practice and qualifying for the iRacing.com Pocono 400 begin on Monday, July 8.

See the iRacing.com Pocono 400 series page for complete details.

Share Button


No Comments

Comments are Closed

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch

Ad