Real-world motorsport may be on hold, but that doesn’t mean that racing itself has come to a halt. NASCAR, FOX Sports, and iRacing have teamed up for the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series, and Sunday marks the first race of the new venture with the Dixie Vodka 150 at Homestead-Miami Speedway (Sunday, 1:30PM ET, FS1).

Drivers have been preparing throughout the week for the event, with legends of the sport like Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Bobby Labonte and up-and-coming stars like Chase Briscoe and Ty Majeski set to join dozens of current NASCAR Cup Series stars in today’s race. Many of today’s competitors own teams in the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series, iRacing’s premier championship for professional sim racers, and have been practicing with their respective drivers to get warmed up for Sunday’s show.

The action begins at 10:30AM ET with a heat race to determine which NASCAR Xfinity Series and NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series drivers will join the NASCAR Cup Series regulars in the 35-car field. From there, it’s as close to the real thing as you can get—complete with an invocation, national anthem, and even a pre-race concert from country music star and frequent iRacer Tim Dugger. Clint Bowyer will serve as the in-race reporter, competing live from FOX Sports’ studios in Charlotte.

eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Dixie Vodka 150 Entry List

The entry list for today’s Dixie Vodka 150 is as follows:




1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet
2 Brad Keselowski MoneyLion Ford
3 Austin Dillon Dow Chevrolet
6 Ross Chastain Oscar Mayer Ford
7 Justin Allgaier Brandt Chevrolet
8 Dale Earnhardt Jr FilterTime Chevrolet
9 Chase Elliott Hooters Chevrolet
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Toyota
12 Austin Cindric Odyssey Battery Ford
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet
14 Clint Bowyer Mobil 1 Ford
16 Justin Haley Chevrolet
17 Chris Buescher Fastenal Ford
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Toyota
19 Bobby Labonte Bass Pro Shops Toyota
20 Erik Jones DeWalt Tools Toyota
21 Matt DiBenedetto Motorcraft Ford
22 Joey Logano Shell/Pennzoil Ford
24 William Byron Axalta Chevrolet
33 Anthony Alfredo ALSCO Chevrolet
34 Michael McDowell Loves Travel Stops Ford
36 Jesse Iwuji Redlist Chevrolet
37 Ryan Preece Tide Pods Chevrolet
38 John Hunter Nemechek Citgard Ford
40 Ryan Truex Marquis Chevrolet
42 Kyle Larson CreditOne Chevrolet
43 Bubba Wallace World Wide Technology Chevrolet
45 Ty Majeski CMS Roofing Chevrolet
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Kroger Chevrolet
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet
50 Jeffrey Earnhardt VRX Simulators Chevrolet
51 Garrett Smithley TBD Chevrolet
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar Toyota
66 Timmy Hill TBD Toyota
77 Parker Kligerman Valvoline Toyota
88 Alex Bowman Llumar Chevrolet
89 Landon Cassill Radius Chevrolet
93 Myatt Snider TaxSlayer Chevrolet
95 Christopher Bell Rheem Toyota
98 Chase Briscoe High Point/FPRS Ford

The eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series from Homestead-Miami Speedway airs at 1:30PM ET/10:30AM PT on FS1.

Share Button

Interested in special offers, free giveaways, and news?

Stay In Touch