The eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series is our $300,000 eSport World Championship series officially sanctioned by NASCAR, featuring the world’s most elite oval simracers. They compete on simulated versions of the actual real-world NASCAR tracks and Gen6 cars available on iRacing. More information can be found in our member’s forums

Rounds run every other Tuesday Night starting February 11. Each round will broadcast LIVE to the general public on Twitch Facebook and YouTube.

Live Broadcasts



 2019 eNASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series Champion – Zack Novak


Past NASCAR PEAK Antifreeze Series Champions

2018 – Ray Alfalla

2017 – Ryan Luza

2016 – Ray Alfalla

2015 – Kenny Humpe

2014 – Michael Conti

2013 – Tyler Hudson

2012 – Ray Alfalla

2011 – Ray Alfalla

2010 – Richard Towler