iRX World Championship

Presented by Yokohama

$25,000 is on the line for the most talented rallycross drivers on iRacing with the 2020 edition of the iRX World Championship presented by Yokohama. Featuring an all-new schedule and points system, plus entries from some of the biggest names in motorsport, this year’s iRX campaign is due to be the most thrilling yet!

Real-World Links

Official Teams make their debut in iRX for the 2020 season, and each features a direct link to real-world motorsport, with a select few marking the first official esport program for some of the biggest names in racing. The teams on the grid this year include the following:

  • Andretti Autosport
  • Burton Kligerman eSports
  • CR22 Motorsports
  • DirtFish Jim Beaver Esports
  • Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
  • Ed Carpenter Racing
  • Hansen Williams Esports
  • Loenbro Motorsports
  • Nitro Circus
  • SET Esports
  • SET Esports Team GRX
  • Subaru Motorsports USA
  • Team Yokohama
  • Williams Esports

All-Star Invitational

Beginning October 10, the real-world stars of rallycross join crossover athletes from other racing and action sports disciplines for the return of the iRX All-Star Invitational presented by Yokohama. Running on the same tracks as their World Championship counterparts, don’t miss your chance to see a rotating cast of drivers that includes action sports legend Travis Pastrana, four-time US rallycross champion Scott Speed, X Games medalist Steve Arpin, 2018 Lites champion Conner Martell, IndyCar standout Sage Karam, and more!